UCLA » College » Life Sciences » Institute for Society and Genetics » Events » History of Science Talks

History of Science Talks

For more information on the UCLA History of Science, Medicine and Technology Colloquia, please see here.


Upcoming and Past Colloquia:

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 5288 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: 5288 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium
Monday, Feb 5, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: 5288 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium
Monday, Jan 29, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Location: 5288 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium
Monday, Nov 20, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: Royce Hall Member Lounge
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium
Monday, May 8, 2017
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: 5288 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium
Monday, Apr 24, 2017
4:00 AM - 5:30 AM
Location: 5288 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium
Monday, Oct 31, 2016
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: 5288 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium
Monday, May 23, 2016
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: 5288 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium
Monday, May 16, 2016
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Location: 5288 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium