UCLA » College » Life Sciences » Institute for Society and Genetics » Events » Archive

Archive

Friday, May 18, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: La Kretz Garden Pavillion Room 101
Series: EpiDaPo Lecture Series
Monday, May 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Haines Hall 352, UCLA
Series: BEC Series
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 3314 Life Sciences Building
Series: EpiDaPo Lecture Series
Monday, May 7, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Haines Hall 352, UCLA
Series: BEC Series
Monday, Apr 23, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Haines Hall 352, UCLA
Series: BEC Series
Friday, Apr 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: La Kretz Garden Pavillion Room 101
Series: EpiDaPo Lecture Series
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 3314 Life Sciences Building
Series: Fellows' Meeting
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Location: 5288 Bunche Hall, UCLA
Series: History and Social Studies of Science Colloquium
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Location: 3314 Life Sciences Building
Series: Fellows' Meeting
Monday, Feb 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Haines Hall 352, UCLA
Series: